Aller au contenu principal

Enseignants-chercheurs

Membres

Mail

Page perso

Zineb Abidi
Maître de conférences


Zineb.abidi@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Diane Aubert
Maître de conférences


diane.aubert@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Igor Bagayev
Maître de conférences


igor.bagayev@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Thomas Barnay
Professeur des universités


barnay@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Thomas Barre
Maître de conférences


thomas.barre@u-pem.fr


Consulter

Estelle Bellity
Maître de conférences


estelle.bellity@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Mélika Ben Salem
Professeur des universités


melika.ben-salem@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Pierre Blanchard
Maître de conférences


blanchard@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Vincent Bouvatier
Professeur des universités


Vincent.bouvatier@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Thibault Brodaty
Maître de conférences


thibault.brodaty@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Catherine Bros-Bobin
Maître de conférences


Catherine.Bros-bobin@u-pem.fr


Consulter

Clémence Bussière
Maître de conférences


clemence.bussiere@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Sylvain Chareyron
Maître de conférences


sylvain.chareyron@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Karine Constant
Maître de conférences


karine.constant@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Marine de Talancé
Maître de conférences


marine.de-talance@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Hervé Defalvard
Maître de conférences (HDR)


herve.defalvard@u-pem.fr


Consulter

Jekaterina Dmitrijeva
Maître de conférences


jekaterina.dmitrijeva@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Manon Domingues Dos Santos
Professeur des universités


manon.domingues-dos-santos@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Patrick Domingues
Maître de conférences


patrick.domingues@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Emmanuel Duguet
Professeur des universités


emmanuel.duguet@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Olivier Ferrier
Maître de conférences


ferrier@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Marin Ferry
Maître de conférences


marin.ferry@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Anne Fournier
Maître de conférences


anne.fournier@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Amélie Guillin
Maître de conférences


amelie.guillin@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Jean-François Jacques
Professeur des universités


jean-francois.jacques@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Sandrine Juin
Maître de conférences


sandrine.juin@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Sandrine Kablan
Maître de conférences (HDR)


sandrine.kablan@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Sylvie Lecarpentier Moyal
Maître de conférences


sylvie.lecarpentier-moyal@u-pec.fr


Consulter

François Legendre
Professeur des universités


f.legendre@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Yannick L’Horty
Professeur des universités


yannick.lhorty@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Julie Lochard
Professeur des universités


julie.lochard@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Claude Mathieu
Professeur des universités


mathieu@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Ferhat Mihoubi
Professeur des universités


ferhat.mihoubi@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Boris Najman
Maître de conférences


najman@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Pascale Petit
Professeur des universités


pascale.petit@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Gregory Ponthière
Professeur des universités


gregory.ponthier@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Camille Regnier
Maître de conférences


camille.regnier@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Juliette Rey
Maître de conférences


juliette.rey@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Florent Sari
Professeur des universités


florent.sari@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Daniel Szpiro
Professeur des universités


daniel.szpiro@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Emmanuel Valat
Maître de conférences


emmanuel.valat@univ-eiffel.fr


Consulter

Arnold Vialfont
Maître de conférences


arnold.vialfont@u-pec.fr


Consulter

Yann Videau
Maître de conférences


yann.videau@u-pec.fr


Consulter